Worldmap
汉语(中华人民共和国) [Chinese (PRC)] Root element is missing.

Key Contacts

Khoi Vu, Vice President - Aerospace & Defense
501 West Main Street
Radford, VA 24141
Phone 540-731-5610
Cell 540-250-1443
Blackberry (Int’l): 540-630-1676
E-mail: khoi.vu@danahermotion.com

Kim Hooper, Senior Administrative Assistant
501 West Main Street
Radford, VA 24141
Phone 540-633-5538
Fax: 540-731-5679
E-mail: kim.hooper@danahermotion.com

Craig Bernick, Director, Sales & Marketing
501 West Main Street
Radford, VA 24141
Phone 540-731-5687
Blackberry (Int’l): 540-630-1687
E-mail: craig.bernick@danahermotion.com

Douglas Sims, Business Development Manager, Commercial Aerospace and UAV's
501 West Main Street
Radford, VA 24141
Phone 540-731-5659
Cell 540-577-4777
Blackberry (Int’l): 540-630-1679
E-mail: doug.sims@danahermotion.com

International Contacts

Leonello Forte, A&D Sales Director, International
Fishleigh Rd.
Roundswell Business Park
Barnstaple Devon EX31 3UD
United Kingdom
Phone +39-0742-340-624
Cell +39-347-512-4482
E-mail: leonello.forte@danahermotion.com

Dennis Walton, Chief Engineer
Fishleigh Rd.
Roundswell Business Park
Barnstaple Devon EX31 3UD
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 1271334559
Cell: +44 7775996195
Fax: +44 1271334502
E-mail: dennis.Walton@danahermotion.com

Rob Whitlock, Sr. Application Engineer, International
501 West Main Street
Radford, VA 24141
Phone 540-731-5693
Cell 540-731-4193
E-mail: rob.whitlock@danahermotion.com

Rob Miller, Account Manager, International
501 West Main Street
Radford, VA 24141
Phone 540-731-5656
Cell 540-514-2793
Email: Robert.Miller@danahermotion.com

Shannon Baker, Account Manager
501 West Main Street
Radford, VA 24141
Phone 540-633-5572
E-mail: shannon.baker@danahermotion.com

North America, Eastern Region Contacts

Tom Wood, Sr. Applications Engineer
501 West Main Street
Radford, VA 24141
Phone 540-633-5514
Cell 540-239-7327
E-mail: tom.wood@danahermotion.com

Bill Spellenberg, Northeast Regional Account Manager
7 Olde Coach Road
North Reading, MA 01864
Phone 978-664-3943
Cell 978-764-1625
E-mail: bill.spellenberg@danahermotion.com

Alan Anderson, Southeast Regional Account Manager
3623 Harmony Church Rd
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
Phone 410-734-6924
Fax 410-734-6926
Cell 540-630-0083
E-mail: alan.anderson@danahermotion.com

Malcolm Rash , Government Account Manager
501 West Main Street
Radford, VA 24141
Phone 540-633-5559
Fax 540-731-5679
E-mail: malcolm.rash@danahermotion.com

Kelley McDaniel, Sr. Sales Administrator
501 West Main
Radford, VA 24141
Phone 540-731-5668
E-mail: kelley.mcdaniel@danahermotion.com

North America, Western Region Contacts

Jeff Anderson, Regional Account Manager, West
543 Country Club Drive, Suite B-526
Simi Valley, CA 93065
Phone 805-578-0377
Cell 805-587-2014
E-mail: jeff.d.anderson@danahermotion.com

Keith Wood, Sr. Account Manager
501 West Main Street
Radford, VA 24141
Phone 540-633-5592
Cell 540-429-7048
E-mail: keith.wood@danahermotion.com

Jeff Bowman, Southwest Regional Account Manager
4025 E. Chandler Blvd., #70-E3
Phoenix, AZ 85048
Phone 480-706-0445
Cell 480-627-9257
E-mail: jeff.bowman@danahermotion.com

Don Sinclair , Midwest Account Manager
501 West Main Street
Radford, VA 24141
Phone 540-633-4112
Fax 540-731-5679
Cell 540-239-1784
E-mail: don.sinclair@danahermotion.com

Sue Wright, Sr. Sales Administrator
501 West Main Street
Radford, VA 24141
Phone 540-633-5550
E-mail: sue.wright@danahermotion.com